Wednesday, November 23rd was a great night!

From start to finish we had incredible volunteers, and because of their dedication and hard work, the Fall Fling was a huge success!
We would like to thank all of our amazing volunteers for their commitment of time and energy to our school.

We also had wonderful items donated from our community for our silent auction.
To view a complete list of all the companies that supported Brown School go to www.charityauction.bid/fallfling and click on “Donors”.

Fall Fling Committee
Chair of Ticket Sales and Fulfillment – Dimitra Kappos
Chair of Silent Auction – Lorrie Chih-Nisbett
Chair of Spirit Items – Kristina McLaughlin
Chair of Artwork – Cathy Steiner
Chair of Baskets – Andrea Yandreski
Chair of Giving Tree – MC Sutton
Chair of Catering – Wynn Theriault

Amanda Demers
Monique Taylor
Sasha Sandler

Pop Up Art Gallery
Sasha Sandler

Classroom Artwork
Jesse Seed
Ian Smith
Linda Lo Re
Kasia Kania
Rylee Rae
Ruchi Shetty
Karen Bozynski
Danielle Couture
Stefanie Mather
Glynis Churchill
Atoosa Mahdavian
Krista Cauz
Jessica Mayer
Wynn Theriault
Melanie Foster
Mariana Silveira
Rachel Silber
Atoosa Mahdavian
Anita Matusevics-Halter
Mary Ann Stewart
Katharine Lake Berz
Rachel Kahn
Lilly Chow
Roberta Thomson
Lily McMillan
Vivian, Connie and Noemi
MC Sutton
Claudine Fiset-Alvario
Lily Chow
John Taylor
Amir Heydary
Laura Finch
Lisa Mitchell
Claire Hervey Kilgour
Michelle Woodvine

Apparel Team
Lorrie Chih-Nisbett
Jesse Seed
Joanna Track

Check In Team
Claire Kilgour-Hervey
Wynn Theriault
Beatriz Leon
Laura Finch
Courtney McFarlane
Melanie Foster

Check Out Team
Nina Fischer
Carol Niravong
Toni Wharton
Bugi Amarsaikan
Sarah Terrelonge
Krista Cauz
Danijela Nincovic
Laura Chorneyko

Lock and Key Raffle Key Sales
Roberta Thompson
Milena Kolarova

Set Up and Tear Down Team (beyond the committee)
Sarah G
Brennan Aguanno
Rachel Khan
Maggie Lane
Colin Final
David Young

Thank you to every parent who contributed to the Classroom Baskets, Donated an Auction Item and attended the event.

Thank you to the Teachers and Staff for donating their time and energy to the event.

Darby Burger
Chair of Fall Fling 2016